Patreon button  Steam curated reviews  Discord button  Facebook button  Twitter button 
3DS | PC | PS4 | PS5 | SWITCH | VITA | XB1 | XSX | All

Review Archives (All Reviews)

You are currently looking through all reviews for games that are available on every platform the site currently covers. Below, you will find reviews written by Suskie and sorted according to date of submission, with the newest content displaying first. As many as 20 results will display per page. If you would like to try a search with different parameters, specify them below and submit a new search.

Available Reviews
The Evil Within (PlayStation 4)

The Evil Within review (PS4)

Reviewed on October 28, 2014

It may not be a revelation, but The Evil Within is clearly the work of someone who's been here before.
Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor (PlayStation 4)

Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor review (PS4)

Reviewed on October 13, 2014

A slow but exhilarating rise to power.
Natural Doctrine (Vita)

Natural Doctrine review (VITA)

Reviewed on September 29, 2014

The developers seem to believe that mastering their web of convolution is its own reward.
Destiny (PlayStation 4)

Destiny review (PS4)

Reviewed on September 15, 2014

Bungie asks us to invest dozens of hours in exploring a flat world steeped in clichés, interacting with a community that barely exists and toying with RPG elements that seem to have phoned in sick.
The Last of Us Remastered (PlayStation 4)

The Last of Us Remastered review (PS4)

Reviewed on August 02, 2014

It has no pretentions to being 'cool.'
The Wolf Among Us: A Telltale Games Series (PC)

The Wolf Among Us: A Telltale Games Series review (PC)

Reviewed on July 19, 2014

A cracking good murder mystery that holds many of the qualities I now associate with Telltale's work.
The Banner Saga (PC)

The Banner Saga review (PC)

Reviewed on July 13, 2014

War doesn't have checkpoints.
Transistor (PC)

Transistor review (PC)

Reviewed on July 11, 2014

Unlike anything I've played recently in the best of ways.
Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA f (Vita)

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA f review (VITA)

Reviewed on July 06, 2014

Presented with such visual care that I feel I've learned a great deal about these characters even though I'm a stranger to their history and I don't understand what they're saying.
1001 Spikes (Vita)

1001 Spikes review (VITA)

Reviewed on June 28, 2014

There's 'challenge,' and then there's just cruelty.
Entwined (PlayStation 4)

Entwined review (PS4)

Reviewed on June 25, 2014

You can finish it in just over an hour and, to be honest, I couldn't have imagined the game lasting much longer than that.
Monster Monpiece (Vita)

Monster Monpiece review (VITA)

Reviewed on June 22, 2014

Keep your shameless fan service out of my intelligent card games, thank you very much.
Valdis Story: Abyssal City (PC)

Valdis Story: Abyssal City review (PC)

Reviewed on May 29, 2014

It's one of the rare action RPGs that places equal importance on the 'action' and the 'RPG.'
Batman: Arkham Origins Blackgate - Deluxe Edition (PC)

Batman: Arkham Origins Blackgate - Deluxe Edition review (PC)

Reviewed on May 23, 2014

Blackgate is the world's most lukewarm Arkham game parceled up in the world's most confused Metroid game.
Luftrausers (Vita)

Luftrausers review (VITA)

Reviewed on May 08, 2014

There's so much to master here.
Year Walk (PC)

Year Walk review (PC)

Reviewed on May 04, 2014

It's problematic when an hour-long game feels padded by a factor of 20.
Demon Gaze (Vita)

Demon Gaze review (VITA)

Reviewed on April 24, 2014

An aggressively old-school dungeon crawler full of bulging breasts.
Strider (Xbox One)

Strider review (XB1)

Reviewed on April 20, 2014

Entirely too much of Strider feels more out of touch than endearing.
inFAMOUS: Second Son (PlayStation 4)

inFAMOUS: Second Son review (PS4)

Reviewed on April 09, 2014

I stopped caring about getting to know Seattle as soon as the city became nothing more than dead space, something to stand between you and your next waypoint.
Titanfall (Xbox One)

Titanfall review (XB1)

Reviewed on April 04, 2014

The tightest and most exhilarating multiplayer experience I've had in years.

Additional Results (20 per page)

[001] [002] [003] [004] [005] [006] [007] [008] [009] [010] [011] [012] [013]

User Help | Contact | Ethics | Sponsor Guide | Links

eXTReMe Tracker
© 1998 - 2022 HonestGamers
None of the material contained within this site may be reproduced in any conceivable fashion without permission from the author(s) of said material. This site is not sponsored or endorsed by Nintendo, Sega, Sony, Microsoft, or any other such party. Opinions expressed on this site do not necessarily represent the opinion of site staff or sponsors. Staff and freelance reviews are typically written based on time spent with a retail review copy or review key for the game that is provided by its publisher.