Patreon button  Steam curated reviews  Discord button  Facebook button  Twitter button 
3DS | PC | PS4 | PS5 | SWITCH | VITA | XB1 | XSX | All

Review Archives (All Reviews)

You are currently looking through all reviews for games that are available on every platform the site currently covers. Below, you will find reviews written by dementedhut and sorted according to date of submission, with the newest content displaying first. As many as 20 results will display per page. If you would like to try a search with different parameters, specify them below and submit a new search.

Available Reviews
Sniper Elite (Xbox)

Sniper Elite review (XBX)

Reviewed on August 10, 2014

Karl Fairburne: survived WWII Berlin, Germany despite having to deal with soldiers seeing through solid matter.
Gradius Galaxies (Game Boy Advance)

Gradius Galaxies review (GBA)

Reviewed on July 06, 2014

Well, I've made a horrible decision: Galaxies encapsulates nearly everything that makes it tough for me to scribble down a coherent Gradius review nowadays.
WireWay (DS)

WireWay review (DS)

Reviewed on June 12, 2014

I can't even begin to tell you how many times I've landed on spikes, flew into an electrified enemy, and fell to the very bottom of a vertically huge stage...
Point Blank DS (DS)

Point Blank DS review (DS)

Reviewed on June 03, 2014

Restricted Nostalgia
Virtua Cop 2 (Saturn)

Virtua Cop 2 review (SAT)

Reviewed on May 04, 2014

Grace under fire.
PowerSlave (Saturn)

PowerSlave review (SAT)

Reviewed on April 20, 2014

Into the abyss I'll fall...
Sky Target (Saturn)

Sky Target review (SAT)

Reviewed on April 09, 2014

After Burner's really, really, really... really distant cousin.
Double Dragon (Game Boy)

Double Dragon review (GB)

Reviewed on April 05, 2014

How many punches to the gut does it take to get to the center of a decent Double Dragon 1 game?
Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes (Xbox 360)

Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes review (X360)

Reviewed on March 28, 2014

Metal Gear Solid games seem to have an overarching theme of defying expectations.
Super Hang-On (Genesis)

Super Hang-On review (GEN)

Reviewed on March 24, 2014

Super Wobble-On
Earth Defense Force 2025 (Xbox 360)

Earth Defense Force 2025 review (X360)

Reviewed on March 07, 2014

More than meets the eye.
Kung Fu Kid (Sega Master System)

Kung Fu Kid review (SMS)

Reviewed on February 09, 2014

Game design at its best.
3D Streets of Rage (3DS)

3D Streets of Rage review (3DS)

Reviewed on January 27, 2014

Not even M2's efforts could salvage this game.
3D Galaxy Force II (3DS)

3D Galaxy Force II review (3DS)

Reviewed on January 12, 2014

The most wonderful, painful, and expensive $5.99 I've ever spent.
3D Shinobi III: Return of the Ninja Master (3DS)

3D Shinobi III: Return of the Ninja Master review (3DS)

Reviewed on December 30, 2013

20 years later, Shinobi III is still a juggernaut.
Aliens: Infestation (DS)

Aliens: Infestation review (DS)

Reviewed on December 19, 2013

Whac-A-Xenomorph
Rhythm Heaven (DS)

Rhythm Heaven review (DS)

Reviewed on December 13, 2013

Unfortunately, when my tour with Fever was done, I left with a feeling of disdain, that and a lingering question that stuck with me for months: how does the DS predecessor play?
Journey to Silius (NES)

Journey to Silius review (NES)

Reviewed on December 05, 2013

I don't think Kyle Reese had it this rough. Well, he's dead, but I mean... Okay, nevermind.
Farming Simulator (Xbox 360)

Farming Simulator review (X360)

Reviewed on November 27, 2013

Who needs new consoles when you can own THIS?
Volgarr the Viking (PC)

Volgarr the Viking review (PC)

Reviewed on November 22, 2013

Classic Methodical Madness

Additional Results (20 per page)

[001] [002] [003] [004] [005] [006] [007] [008] [009] [010] [011] [012] [013] [014] [015] [016] [017] [018] [019] [020] [021] [022] [023] [024] [025]

User Help | Contact | Ethics | Sponsor Guide | Links

eXTReMe Tracker
© 1998 - 2022 HonestGamers
None of the material contained within this site may be reproduced in any conceivable fashion without permission from the author(s) of said material. This site is not sponsored or endorsed by Nintendo, Sega, Sony, Microsoft, or any other such party. Opinions expressed on this site do not necessarily represent the opinion of site staff or sponsors. Staff and freelance reviews are typically written based on time spent with a retail review copy or review key for the game that is provided by its publisher.