Patreon button  Steam curated reviews  Discord button  Facebook button  Twitter button 
3DS | PC | PS4 | PS5 | SWITCH | VITA | XB1 | XSX | All

Review Archives (All Reviews)

You are currently looking through all reviews for games that are available on every platform the site currently covers. Below, you will find reviews written by overdrive and sorted according to date of submission, with the newest content displaying first. As many as 20 results will display per page. If you would like to try a search with different parameters, specify them below and submit a new search.

Available Reviews
Ys II (NES)

Ys II review (NES)

Reviewed on January 19, 2023

Live to grind, grind to live.
NieR: Automata (PlayStation 4)

NieR: Automata review (PS4)

Reviewed on January 13, 2023

2B or not 2B.
Darksiders Genesis (PlayStation 4)

Darksiders Genesis review (PS4)

Reviewed on December 16, 2022

At some point, this series is going to move things forward, isn't it?
Requiem (PC)

Requiem review (PC)

Reviewed on December 08, 2022

I can pretty much guarantee this isn't my requiem as far as talking about Doom games goes.
Jak and Daxter: The Precursor Legacy (PlayStation 4)

Jak and Daxter: The Precursor Legacy review (PS4)

Reviewed on December 02, 2022

About 21 years after this game was originally released, it's still well worth one's time.
Elden Ring (PlayStation 4)

Elden Ring review (PS4)

Reviewed on November 15, 2022

A magical journey through a beautiful land where nearly everyone and everything wants to kill you repeatedly.
The Witch and the Hundred Knight: Revival Edition (PlayStation 4)

The Witch and the Hundred Knight: Revival Edition review (PS4)

Reviewed on October 21, 2022

A good game, but you'll go through hell if you want to see the best ending.
Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night (PlayStation 4)

Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night review (PS4)

Reviewed on October 14, 2022

Feels like I've been here before. Not that I'm upset about it.
Victor Vran: Overkill Edition (PlayStation 4)

Victor Vran: Overkill Edition review (PS4)

Reviewed on October 07, 2022

Victor has a nice hat. The voice in his head will point that out with regularity.
Ratchet & Clank: Into the Nexus (PlayStation 3)

Ratchet & Clank: Into the Nexus review (PS3)

Reviewed on September 30, 2022

Perhaps a bit too short, but still a really fun ride.
inFAMOUS (PlayStation 3)

inFAMOUS review (PS3)

Reviewed on September 16, 2022

As a true hero, whenever I took out a bunch of people by wildly firing my bolts, I healed anyone who survived!
Nights of Azure (PlayStation 4)

Nights of Azure review (PS4)

Reviewed on August 19, 2022

In the future, I need to be spending my nights with better games.
Fairy Fencer F: Advent Dark Force (PlayStation 4)

Fairy Fencer F: Advent Dark Force review (PS4)

Reviewed on August 11, 2022

Serviceable entertainment I wouldn't either bash or go out of my way to recommend.
Memento Mori II (Doom) (PC)

Memento Mori II (Doom) review (PC)

Reviewed on July 28, 2022

It starts out good, but then becomes great.
Dragon Quest III (SNES)

Dragon Quest III review (SNES)

Reviewed on July 15, 2022

Shockingly, the upgraded version of a great game also is great.
Gradius: The Interstellar Assault (Game Boy)

Gradius: The Interstellar Assault review (GB)

Reviewed on May 19, 2022

Great Gradius gameplay on the GameBoy. And awesome alliteration.
Ratchet & Clank Future: A Crack in Time (PlayStation 3)

Ratchet & Clank Future: A Crack in Time review (PS3)

Reviewed on April 22, 2022

When joyriding through space is a true joy.
Nemesis (Game Boy)

Nemesis review (GB)

Reviewed on April 15, 2022

A simplistic Gradius for the road.
Sonic & Knuckles (Genesis)

Sonic & Knuckles review (GEN)

Reviewed on April 01, 2022

A lesson in how to finish a two-installment game with style.
D-Force (SNES)

D-Force review (SNES)

Reviewed on March 24, 2022

The D could also stand for Dumb how I feel for playing this instead of any other shooter.

Additional Results (20 per page)

[001] [002] [003] [004] [005] [006] [007] [008] [009] [010] [011] [012] [013] [014] [015] [016] [017] [018] [019] [020] [021] [022] [023] [024] [025] [026] [027] [028] [029] [030] [031]

User Help | Contact | Ethics | Sponsor Guide | Links

eXTReMe Tracker
© 1998 - 2023 HonestGamers
None of the material contained within this site may be reproduced in any conceivable fashion without permission from the author(s) of said material. This site is not sponsored or endorsed by Nintendo, Sega, Sony, Microsoft, or any other such party. Opinions expressed on this site do not necessarily represent the opinion of site staff or sponsors. Staff and freelance reviews are typically written based on time spent with a retail review copy or review key for the game that is provided by its publisher.