Ads are gone. We're using Patreon to raise funds so we can grow. Please pledge support today!
Google+   Facebook button  Twitter button 
3DS | DS | PS3 | PS4 | PSP | VITA | WII | WIIU | X360 | XB1 | All

Review Archives (Reader Reviews)

You are currently looking through reader reviews for games that are available on every platform the site currently covers. Below, you will find reviews written by all eligible authors and sorted according to date of submission, with the newest content displaying first. As many as 20 results will display per page. If you would like to try a search with different parameters, specify them below and submit a new search.

Available Reviews
Sniper Elite V2 (Xbox 360)

Sniper Elite V2 review (X360)

Reviewed on August 17, 2014

Karl Fairburne 2.0: allergic to headgear.
pickhut's avatar
Final Fantasy XIII-2 (PlayStation 3)

Final Fantasy XIII-2 review (PS3)

Reviewed on August 17, 2014

The most difficult thing about Final Fantasy XIII-2 is trying to figure out where you were up to. As this game’s narrative is completely fractured, and the characters are so bland, the game becomes very tiresome.
jerec's avatar
Sniper Elite (Xbox)

Sniper Elite review (XBX)

Reviewed on August 10, 2014

Karl Fairburne: survived WWII Berlin, Germany despite having to deal with soldiers seeing through solid matter.
pickhut's avatar
The Last of Us (PlayStation 3)

The Last of Us review (PS3)

Reviewed on July 29, 2014

Hedges its bets on one idea and fails by a mile.
Ben's avatar
X-Men (Arcade)

X-Men review (ARC)

Reviewed on July 29, 2014

X-CHICKEN!!!
JoeTheDestroyer's avatar
Zack Zero (PC)

Zack Zero review (PC)

Reviewed on July 24, 2014

It has its ups, it has a lot of downs...but it isn’t so broken as to be unplayable.
Never3ndr's avatar
Spec Ops: The Line (PC)

Spec Ops: The Line review (PC)

Reviewed on July 23, 2014

Emotionally raw at its best, but also a missed opportunity.
Ben's avatar
Breath of Death VII: The Beginning (PC)

Breath of Death VII: The Beginning review (PC)

Reviewed on July 20, 2014

The tongue-in-cheek dialogue and light-heartedness really set the tone for a great game experience.
Never3ndr's avatar
The Wolf Among Us (PC)

The Wolf Among Us review (PC)

Reviewed on July 19, 2014

A cracking good murder mystery that holds many of the qualities I now associate with Telltale's work.
Suskie's avatar
Shovel Knight (PC)

Shovel Knight review (PC)

Reviewed on July 18, 2014

Plenty of charm, but runs out of steam before the end.
Ben's avatar
MirrorMoon EP (PC)

MirrorMoon EP review (PC)

Reviewed on July 18, 2014

Dear Esther in SPAAAAAAAAAAACE!
JoeTheDestroyer's avatar
The Walking Dead: 400 Days (PC)

The Walking Dead: 400 Days review (PC)

Reviewed on July 17, 2014

I wouldn’t shed a tear if the five leads happened to be devoured by walkers the next time I see them.
Ben's avatar
The Banner Saga (PC)

The Banner Saga review (PC)

Reviewed on July 13, 2014

War doesn't have checkpoints.
Suskie's avatar
Arena Wars 2 (PC)

Arena Wars 2 review (PC)

Reviewed on July 08, 2014

The single player “campaign” is really boring, the basic gameplay concept is shallow, and with no multiplayer saving grace...nobody will want or should want to play this game.
Never3ndr's avatar
Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA f (Vita)

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA f review (VITA)

Reviewed on July 06, 2014

Presented with such visual care that I feel I've learned a great deal about these characters even though I'm a stranger to their history and I don't understand what they're saying.
Suskie's avatar
N.P.P.D.RUSH - The milk of Ultra violet (PC)

N.P.P.D.RUSH - The milk of Ultra violet review (PC)

Reviewed on July 06, 2014

...you are a former druggie, now limbless torso, that has been jacked into some sort of super bike and tasked with saving other junkies...Yeah, I didn’t get it either.
Never3ndr's avatar
Gradius Galaxies (Game Boy Advance)

Gradius Galaxies review (GBA)

Reviewed on July 06, 2014

Well, I've made a horrible decision: Galaxies encapsulates nearly everything that makes it tough for me to scribble down a coherent Gradius review nowadays.
pickhut's avatar
Alpha Prime (PC)

Alpha Prime review (PC)

Reviewed on July 03, 2014

Alpha Prime meshes some different elements together but really ends up being nothing more than a mediocre shooter
Never3ndr's avatar
Draw a Stickman: EPIC (PC)

Draw a Stickman: EPIC review (PC)

Reviewed on July 03, 2014

It's official: we've killed the word 'epic'. Nice going, guys.
JoeTheDestroyer's avatar
Ziro (PC)

Ziro review (PC)

Reviewed on July 02, 2014

To be honest, I tend to dislike puzzle games. Playing Ziro did nothing to change this since I really hated playing this game.
Never3ndr's avatar

Additional Results (20 per page)

[001] [002] [003] [004] [005] [006] [007] [008] [009] [010] [011] [012] [013] [014] [015] [016] [017] [018] [019] [020] [021] [022] [023] [024] [025] [026] [027] [028] [029] [030] [031] [032] [033] [034] [035] [036] [037] [038] [039] [040] [041] [042] [043] [044] [045] [046] [047] [048] [049] [050] [051] [052] [053] [054] [055] [056] [057] [058] [059] [060] [061] [062] [063] [064] [065] [066] [067] [068] [069] [070] [071] [072] [073] [074] [075] [076] [077] [078] [079] [080] [081] [082] [083] [084] [085] [086] [087] [088] [089] [090] [091] [092] [093] [094] [095] [096] [097] [098] [099] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148] [149] [150] [151] [152] [153] [154] [155] [156] [157] [158] [159] [160] [161] [162] [163] [164] [165] [166] [167] [168] [169] [170] [171] [172] [173] [174] [175] [176] [177] [178] [179] [180] [181] [182] [183] [184] [185] [186] [187] [188] [189] [190] [191] [192] [193] [194] [195] [196] [197] [198] [199] [200] [201] [202] [203] [204] [205] [206] [207] [208] [209] [210] [211] [212] [213] [214] [215] [216] [217] [218] [219] [220] [221] [222] [223] [224] [225] [226] [227] [228] [229] [230] [231] [232] [233] [234] [235] [236] [237] [238] [239] [240] [241] [242] [243] [244] [245] [246] [247] [248] [249] [250] [251] [252] [253] [254] [255] [256] [257] [258] [259] [260] [261] [262]

Info | Help | Privacy Policy | Contact | Links

eXTReMe Tracker
© 1998-2014 HonestGamers
None of the material contained within this site may be reproduced in any conceivable fashion without permission from the author(s) of said material. This site is not sponsored or endorsed by Nintendo, Sega, Sony, Microsoft, or any other such party.Opinions expressed on this site do not necessarily represent the opinion of site staff or sponsors.