Patreon button  Steam curated reviews  Discord button  Facebook button  Twitter button 
3DS | AND | IOS | PC | PS4 | SWITCH | VITA | XB1 | All

Review Archives (All Reviews)

You are currently looking through all reviews for games that are available on every platform the site currently covers. Below, you will find reviews written by overdrive and sorted according to date of submission, with the newest content displaying first. As many as 20 results will display per page. If you would like to try a search with different parameters, specify them below and submit a new search.

Available Reviews
Lagrange Point (NES)

Lagrange Point review (NES)

Reviewed on May 09, 2020

Sadly not included: ZZ Top's 'La Grange'.
NIER (Xbox 360)

NIER review (X360)

Reviewed on May 03, 2020

So Nier and yet so...no, I'm not falling to this level...
Kingdom Hearts III Re:Mind (PlayStation 4)

Kingdom Hearts III Re:Mind review (PS4)

Reviewed on April 09, 2020

Man, it's been a while since I've rage-written a review!
Kingdom Hearts III (PlayStation 4)

Kingdom Hearts III review (PS4)

Reviewed on March 31, 2020

When a game is really entertaining, but still winds up being a bit of a letdown.
Dark Seven (Android)

Dark Seven review (AND)

Reviewed on March 15, 2020

We're only on this planet for a finite amount of time and I spent some of that span with this. Let that sink in...
Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin (Xbox 360)

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin review (X360)

Reviewed on March 06, 2020

Of a fallen kingdom and enough player deaths to repopulate it completely.
Arc of Alchemist (PlayStation 4)

Arc of Alchemist review (PS4)

Reviewed on February 08, 2020

Is it really an arc if the game essentially stays at the same level with very few highs or lows?
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - Blood and Wine (PlayStation 4)

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - Blood and Wine review (PS4)

Reviewed on February 04, 2020

An awesome conclusion to one of the best games I've experienced.
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - Hearts of Stone (PlayStation 4)

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - Hearts of Stone review (PS4)

Reviewed on January 20, 2020

I was sold the minute I found out I'd be able to keep playing Witcher 3.
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt (PlayStation 4)

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt review (PS4)

Reviewed on January 12, 2020

I kind of feel I reached some sort of pinnacle in gaming with this one.
Bonk 3: Bonk's Big Adventure (TurboGrafx-16)

Bonk 3: Bonk's Big Adventure review (TG16)

Reviewed on January 04, 2020

So much like Bonk's Revenge that I was worried I got stuck in a Groundhog Day loop for a while.
God of War (PlayStation 2)

God of War review (PS2)

Reviewed on December 19, 2019

A man can only get skewered by spikes in the same damn room so many times...
Castlevania II: Simon's Quest (NES)

Castlevania II: Simon's Quest review (NES)

Reviewed on November 13, 2019

Of horrible nights, curses and confusion.
Bonk's Revenge (TurboGrafx-16)

Bonk's Revenge review (TG16)

Reviewed on October 25, 2019

Still wondering why it's Bonk's revenge when he was the winner in the first game.
Gargoyle's Quest (Game Boy)

Gargoyle's Quest review (GB)

Reviewed on October 18, 2019

From dominating hapless knights to taking over the underworld: A success story!
Dragon Quest XI: Echoes of an Elusive Age (PlayStation 4)

Dragon Quest XI: Echoes of an Elusive Age review (PS4)

Reviewed on September 27, 2019

A reunion with the JRPG that actually was welcomed!
Din's Legacy (PC)

Din's Legacy review (PC)

Reviewed on September 22, 2019

Very much like the last Soldak game I played...but better!
Super Mario 64 DS (DS)

Super Mario 64 DS review (DS)

Reviewed on September 08, 2019

Portly plumber meets porting disaster.
The Witcher 2: Assassins of Kings (Xbox 360)

The Witcher 2: Assassins of Kings review (X360)

Reviewed on August 29, 2019

Come for the story, tolerate the rest.
Side Arms (TurboGrafx-16)

Side Arms review (TG16)

Reviewed on August 23, 2019

Flying through space, having a blast (except for fighting the same couple bosses every few minutes).

Additional Results (20 per page)

[001] [002] [003] [004] [005] [006] [007] [008] [009] [010] [011] [012] [013] [014] [015] [016] [017] [018] [019] [020] [021] [022] [023] [024] [025] [026] [027]

User Help | Contact | Ethics | Sponsor Guide | Links

eXTReMe Tracker
© 1998-2020 HonestGamers
None of the material contained within this site may be reproduced in any conceivable fashion without permission from the author(s) of said material. This site is not sponsored or endorsed by Nintendo, Sega, Sony, Microsoft, or any other such party. Opinions expressed on this site do not necessarily represent the opinion of site staff or sponsors. Staff and freelance reviews are typically written based on time spent with a retail review copy or review key for the game that is provided by its publisher.