Ads are gone. We're using Patreon to raise funds so we can grow. Please pledge support today!
Google+   Facebook button  Twitter button 
3DS | DS | PS3 | PS4 | PSP | VITA | WII | WIIU | X360 | XB1 | All

Vita Game Reviews

The newest Vita game reviews available on the site are listed on this page. You can search the database for additional reviews by browsing alphabetically according to game title, or feel free to check review listings for additional systems.

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Hyperdevotion Noire: Goddess Black Heart (Vita) artwork

Hyperdevotion Noire: Goddess Black Heart review (Vita)

Reviewed February 27, 2015

Zachary Walton says: "Hyperdevotion Noire may very well be my favorite game in the Hyperdimension Neptunia franchise, but more importantly, it reignited an interest in a genre I wrote off as too difficult years ago."
Phazonmasher's avatar
WipEout 2048 (Vita) artwork

WipEout 2048 review (Vita)

Reviewed February 21, 2015

Jeremy Davis says: "You know where you are in a FEISAR."
Germ's avatar
Gravity Rush (Vita) artwork

Gravity Rush review (Vita)

Reviewed February 05, 2015

Jeremy Davis says: "Gravity manipulation is one of the coolest superpowers I've seen in a game."
Germ's avatar
Hyperdimension Neptunia Re;Birth2: Sisters Generation (Vita) artwork

Hyperdimension Neptunia Re;Birth2: Sisters Generation review (Vita)

Reviewed January 23, 2015

Zachary Walton says: "Another excellent entry that tries new things while retaining what makes the franchise so much fun in the first place."
Phazonmasher's avatar
Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair (Vita) artwork

Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair review (Vita)

Reviewed December 21, 2014

Ben says: "Hope in the face of despair once more."
Ben's avatar
Senran Kagura Bon Appetit! (Vita) artwork

Senran Kagura Bon Appetit! review (Vita)

Reviewed December 06, 2014

Zachary Walton says: "If you think of Senran Kagura: Bon Apetit as a complementary experience to the meaty Shinovi Versus, there's a good chance you'll have a fun time with Bon Apetit."
Phazonmasher's avatar
Mind Zero (Vita) artwork

Mind Zero review (Vita)

Reviewed November 23, 2014

Tayo Stalnaker says: "Mind Zero almost manages to be a great game, but it's held back by its pesky flaws."
Tayo's avatar
Tales of Hearts R (Vita) artwork

Tales of Hearts R review (Vita)

Reviewed November 19, 2014

Zachary Walton says: "In many ways, Tales of Hearts R feels like the ultimate traditional Tales game. For that reason alone, Tales of Hearts R is a worthy addition to any PS Vita or PlayStation TV library."
Phazonmasher's avatar

Interested in seeing a list of chronological Vita games available in North America? Click here. Otherwise, you can browse all regions using the alphabet strip near the top of the page.

Site Policies & Ethics | Contact | Links

eXTReMe Tracker
© 1998-2015 HonestGamers
None of the material contained within this site may be reproduced in any conceivable fashion without permission from the author(s) of said material. This site is not sponsored or endorsed by Nintendo, Sega, Sony, Microsoft, or any other such party.Opinions expressed on this site do not necessarily represent the opinion of site staff or sponsors. Staff and freelance reviews are typically written based on time spent with a retail review copy or review key for the game that is provided by its publisher.