Ads are gone. We're using Patreon to raise funds so we can grow. Please pledge support today!
Google+   Facebook button  Twitter button 
3DS | DS | PS3 | PS4 | PSP | VITA | WII | WIIU | X360 | XB1 | All

PlayStation 3 Game Reviews

The newest PlayStation 3 game reviews available on the site are listed on this page. You can search the database for additional reviews by browsing alphabetically according to game title, or feel free to check review listings for additional systems.

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Fairy Fencer F (PlayStation 3) artwork

Fairy Fencer F review (PlayStation 3)

Reviewed September 10, 2014

Zachary Walton says: "Fairy Fencer F may have been designed specifically for a Japanese audience, but any JRPG fans who can stomach the problems inherent to Compile Heart games will also find plenty to love."
Phazonmasher's avatar
The Walking Dead: Season 2.5 - No Going Back (PlayStation 3) artwork

The Walking Dead: Season 2.5 - No Going Back review (PlayStation 3)

Reviewed September 03, 2014

Rhody Tobin says: "See you in Season 3."
Roto13's avatar
Final Fantasy XIII-2 (PlayStation 3) artwork

Final Fantasy XIII-2 review (PlayStation 3)

Reviewed August 17, 2014

jerec says: "The most difficult thing about Final Fantasy XIII-2 is trying to figure out where you were up to. As this game’s narrative is completely fractured, and the characters are so bland, the game becomes very tiresome. "
jerec's avatar
R-Type Dimensions (PlayStation 3) artwork

R-Type Dimensions review (PlayStation 3)

Reviewed August 12, 2014

Jeremy Davis says: "If you're an R-Type fan, Dimensions provides a perfectly acceptable option for playing on a modern system, even if it only contains the two most offered games in the series."
Germ's avatar
The Last of Us (PlayStation 3) artwork

The Last of Us review (PlayStation 3)

Reviewed July 29, 2014

Ben says: "Hedges its bets on one idea and fails by a mile."
Ben's avatar
The Walking Dead: Season 2.4 - Amid the Ruins (PlayStation 3) artwork

The Walking Dead: Season 2.4 - Amid the Ruins review (PlayStation 3)

Reviewed July 24, 2014

Rhody Tobin says: "Jane, divided, but I can't decide which side I'm on."
Roto13's avatar
Watch Dogs (PlayStation 3) artwork

Watch Dogs review (PlayStation 3)

Reviewed June 24, 2014

Rhody Tobin says: "Cell phone or universal remote? Is there even a difference?"
Roto13's avatar
Mugen Souls Z (PlayStation 3) artwork

Mugen Souls Z review (PlayStation 3)

Reviewed May 26, 2014

Kyle Charizanis says: "In a way, Mugen Souls Z works better as an anime than an RPG."
Whelk's avatar

Interested in seeing a list of chronological PlayStation 3 games available in North America? Click here. Otherwise, you can browse all regions using the alphabet strip near the top of the page.

Info | Help | Privacy Policy | Contact | Links

eXTReMe Tracker
© 1998-2014 HonestGamers
None of the material contained within this site may be reproduced in any conceivable fashion without permission from the author(s) of said material. This site is not sponsored or endorsed by Nintendo, Sega, Sony, Microsoft, or any other such party.Opinions expressed on this site do not necessarily represent the opinion of site staff or sponsors. Staff and freelance reviews are typically written based on time spent with a retail review copy or review key for the game that is provided by its publisher.