Google+   Facebook button  Twitter button 
3DS | DS | PS3 | PS4 | PSP | VITA | WII | WIIU | X360 | XB1 | All

Miscellaneous Game Reviews

The newest Miscellaneous game reviews available on the site are listed on this page. You can search the database for additional reviews by browsing alphabetically according to game title, or feel free to check review listings for additional systems.

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Spec Ops: The Line (Miscellaneous) artwork

Spec Ops: The Line review (PC)

Reviewed July 23, 2014

Ben says: "Emotionally raw at its best, but also a missed opportunity."
Ben's avatar
Breath of Death VII: The Beginning (Miscellaneous) artwork

Breath of Death VII: The Beginning review (PC)

Reviewed July 20, 2014

Never3ndr says: "The tongue-in-cheek dialogue and light-heartedness really set the tone for a great game experience."
Never3ndr's avatar
The Wolf Among Us (Miscellaneous) artwork

The Wolf Among Us review (PC)

Reviewed July 19, 2014

Suskie says: "A cracking good murder mystery that holds many of the qualities I now associate with Telltale's work."
Suskie's avatar
Shovel Knight (Miscellaneous) artwork

Shovel Knight review (PC)

Reviewed July 18, 2014

Ben says: "Plenty of charm, but runs out of steam before the end."
Ben's avatar


MirrorMoon EP (Miscellaneous) artwork

MirrorMoon EP review (PC)

Reviewed July 18, 2014

JoeTheDestroyer says: "Dear Esther in SPAAAAAAAAAAACE!"
JoeTheDestroyer's avatar
The Walking Dead: 400 Days (Miscellaneous) artwork

The Walking Dead: 400 Days review (PC)

Reviewed July 17, 2014

Ben says: "I wouldn’t shed a tear if the five leads happened to be devoured by walkers the next time I see them."
Ben's avatar
Shovel Knight (Miscellaneous) artwork

Shovel Knight review (PC)

Reviewed July 15, 2014

Kyle Charizanis says: "There's a certain tactility to shoveling through a dirt pile or catapulting off of an enemy's head that the development team absolutely nailed."
Whelk's avatar
The Banner Saga (Miscellaneous) artwork

The Banner Saga review (PC)

Reviewed July 13, 2014

Suskie says: "War doesn't have checkpoints."
Suskie's avatar

Interested in seeing a list of chronological Miscellaneous games available in North America? Click here. Otherwise, you can browse all regions using the alphabet strip near the top of the page.

Info | Help | Privacy Policy | Contact | Advertise | Links

eXTReMe Tracker
© 1998-2014 HonestGamers
None of the material contained within this site may be reproduced in any conceivable fashion without permission from the author(s) of said material. This site is not sponsored or endorsed by Nintendo, Sega, Sony, Microsoft, or any other such party.Opinions expressed on this site do not necessarily represent the opinion of site staff or sponsors.